Reference - Chapter 14, Sec. 14-209

Three members of the City Council, one whom shall be elected as chair, responsible for meeting as needed to carry out the duties of reviewing and overseeing the process for complaints, recommendations and changes regarding local cable television and the public access channel(s).


Misha Pride (Chair)
Kate Lewis
Sue Henderson