Board of Appeals

There may be no more than three members from any one voting district

Name Appointee District     
Appointed By     
Term Expiration
Timothy Pinette District One Henderson (At-Large)    07/23/19
Edward Kelleher District One Morgan (District One) 07/23/21
Bob Whyte District Two Lewis (District Two) 07/23/21
Ryan Cyr District Three Rose (District Three) 07/23/20
Daniel Fortin District Four Cohen (District Four)     07/23/20
Cara Biddings, Chair District Five Fox (District Five) 07/23/20
Alex Anastasoff              District Five Beecher (At-Large)          07/23/21