POLICE - FIRE - RESCUE

For Emergencies:

DIAL 911

To report an incident that is not an emergency:

Dial 874-8575

To contact Police Administration, call:

Dial 799-5511 then press #2

To contact the Detective Division:

Dial 799-5511 then press #4

TIPLINE:

347-4100

or

Click HERE to send a confidential email tip.

 

To leave a voicemail for any department employee, dial 799-5511 and then press 7 and then type in the four digit extension of the person you are looking for listed below:

 

  

NAME EXT Email 
ADMINISTRATION    
Chief Timothy Sheehan 7230 tsheehan@southportland.org
Deputy Chief Amy Berry 7231 aberry@southportland.org
Crime Analyst Janet Vangeli 7499 jvangeli@southportland.org
Public Safety Administrative Assistant Angel Forrest 7234 aforrest@southportland.org
Public Safety Administrative Assistant Serena Joyce  7233 sjoyce@southportland.org
Behavioral Health Liaison Dana Baldwin 7237 dbaldwin@southportland.org 
     
OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS    
Lt. Todd Bernard  7241 toddbe@southportland.org
     
COMMUNITY RESPONSE UNIT    
Sgt. Jake Hall 7218 jhall@southportland.org
Court Officer Philip Longanecker 7413 phillo@southportland.org
Ofc. David Stailing 7454 dstailing@southportland.org
Ofc. Erin Curry 7426 ecurry@southportland.org
SRO Alfred Giusto         7238 agiusto@southportland.org 
 High School Cell 207-632-0422  
SRO Ryan Le 7498 rle@southportland.org
Middle School Cell 207-831-4977  
     
INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES    
Det. Sgt. Christopher Todd 7448 christo@southportland.org
Evidence Technician Mark Carlton 7215 markca@southportland.org 
Det. Frank Stepnick 7211 franst@southportland.org 
Det. Matthew Cyr 7417 mattcy@southportland.org 
Det. Scott Corbett 7449 scotco@southportland.org 
Det. Jeffrey Levesque 7435 jeffle@southportland.org 
Det. Jonathan Stearns 7212 jstearns@southportland.org 
MDEA S/A Jeffery Warren 7497 jwarren@southportland.org 
     
FIRST SHIFT PATROL    
Lt. Kevin Gerrish 7429 kgerrish@southportland.org 
Sgt. Paul Lambert 7421 paulla@southportland.org
Sgt. John Sutton 7433 johnsu@southportland.org 
Ofc. Steven Connors 7217 stevco@southportland.org 
Ofc. Jeffrey Pooler 7434 jpooler@southportland.org 
Ofc. Peter Corbett 7415 pcorbett@southportland.org 
Ofc. Andrew Nelson 7432 anelson@southportland.org 
Ofc. Richard Mearn 7411 rmearn@southportland.org
Patrol K-9 Ofc. Shane Stephenson 7224 shanst@southportland.org 
Ofc. Brian McCarthy 7439 bmccarthy@southportland.org
Ofc. Chris Gosling 7240 cgosling@southportland.org 
Ofc. Christopher Schofield 7412 cschofield@southportland.org 
Traffic Specialist Ofc. Rocco Navarro  7427 rnavarro@southportland.org 
     
SECOND SHIFT PATROL    
Lt. Thomas Simonds 7431 thomsi@southportland.org 
Sgt. Adam Howard 7418 adamho@southportland.org 
Ofc. Michael Armstrong 7239 michar@southportland.org 
Ofc. Jesse Peasley 7420 jpeasley@southportland.org
Ofc. Taylor Stroup 7214 tstroup@southportland.org 
Ofc. Geoffrey Edwards 7249 gedwards@southportland.org 
Ofc. Jena Quadland 7428 jquadland@southportland.org 
Ofc. Ginger Ryll 7266 gryll@southportland.org 
     
SWING SHIFT PATROL    
Sgt. Kevin Sager 7218 ksager@southportland.org 
Patrol K-9 Ofc. Kaitlyn Thurlow 7213 kharper@southportland.org 
Ofc. Nicholas D'ascanio 7416 ndascanio@southportland.org 
Ofc. Caleb Gray 7207 cgray@southportland.org 
Ofc. Eric Young                             7210 eyoung@southportland.org 
Ofc. Kim Dell'Aquila              7437 kdellaquila@southportland.org 
Ofc. Anthony Verville 7227 averville@southportland.org 
     
THIRD SHIFT PATROL    
Lt. Benjamin Macisso 7430 bmacisso@southportland.org 
Sgt. K-9 Kevin Theriault 7228 kevith@southportland.org
Ofc. Ezekiel Collins  7206 ecollins@southportland.org 
Ofc. Daniel Purinton 7265 dpurinton@southportland.org 
Ofc. Zachary Quadland 7445 zquadland@southportland.org 
Ofc. Michael Mizzoni 7557 mmizzoni@southportland.org 
Ofc. Cathleen Kellems 7123 ckellems@southportland.org 
Ofc. Jessica Ramsay 7267 jramsay@southportland.org 
     
ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER    
ACO Corey Hamilton 7253 chamilton@southportland.org 
     
BUILDING MAINTENANCE    
Denis Brkic 7255 dbrkic@southportland.org 
     
VEHICLE MECHANIC    
Jonathan Benner 7256 jbenner@southportland.org