South Portland Parks, Recreation, & Waterfront 
21 Nelson Road
South Portland, Maine 04106

(207) 767-7650

Karl Coughlin, Interim Director 
kcoughlin@southportland.org 

John "Linky" Erskine, Assistant Parks Superintendent
jerskine@southportland.org 

Darrell Parker, Parks Foreman
dparker@southportland.org

Anthony Johnson, Recreation Operations Manager
ajohnson@southportland.org 

Rick Perruzzi, Recreation Manager/Outdoor Athletic Fields/Golf Course
eperruzzi@southportland.org

Whitney Dorsett, Recreation Manager/Adult Programs/Adult Leagues 
wdorsett@southportland.org

Robert Carter, Recreation Manager/Special Events/Rec Camp/Before& After School Program
rcarter@southportland.org

Kari Filieo, Recreation Coordinator/After School Adventures
kfilieo@southportland.org

Jenee Pelletier, Recreation Coordinator of Youth Programs
jpelletier@southportland.org  

Karla Doyon, Senior Programs Coordinator
kdoyon@southportland.org

Michelle Erskine, Administrative Assistant
merskine@southportland.org

Barbara Romano, Parks & Recreation Secretary
bromano@southportland.org

Patrick McArdle, Aquatics Recreation Manager
pmcardle@southportland.org

Lesley Hurley, Aquatics Supervisor
lhurley@southportland.org

Mike Blanchard, Aquatics Supervisor
mblanchard@southportland.org 

Lia Langeveld, Aquatics Supervisor
llangeveld@southportland.org