South Portland Parks, Recreation, & Waterfront 
21 Nelson Road
South Portland, Maine 04106

(207) 767-7650

Karl Coughlin, Director 
kcoughlin@southportland.org 

Anthony Johnson, Deputy Director 
ajohnson@southportland.org

John "Linky" Erskine, Parks Operations Manager 
jerskine@southportland.org 

Darrell Parker, Parks Foreman
dparker@southportland.org

Kristina Ertzner, Conservation Manager 
kertzner@southportland.org

Sydney Raftery, Park Ranger
sraftery@southportland.org

Rick Perruzzi, Recreation Manager/Outdoor Athletic Fields/Golf Course
eperruzzi@southportland.org

Whitney Dorsett, Recreation Manager- Youth/Adult/Senior Programs 
wdorsett@southportland.org

Kari Filieo, Recreation Manager - Out of  School Programs
kfilieo@southportland.org

Jenna Martyn-Fisher Recreation Coordinator - Special Events & Marketing
jfisher@southportland.org 

Brianne Maloney, Recreation Coordinator - Youth Programs
bmaloney@southportland.org
  

Karla Doyon, Senior Programs Coordinator
kdoyon@southportland.org

Carrie Morneau, Administrative Assistant
cmorneau@southportland.org

Barbara Romano, Parks & Recreation Secretary
bromano@southportland.org

Patrick McArdle, Aquatics Recreation Manager
pmcardle@southportland.org

Lesley Hurley, Aquatics Supervisor
lhurley@southportland.org

Mike Blanchard, Aquatics Supervisor
mblanchard@southportland.org 

Lia Langeveld, Aquatics Supervisor
llangeveld@southportland.org