For general information, please call (207) 767-3201.  

Department Name Email Phone Fax
City Manager Scott Morelli smorelli@southportland.org 767-7606 767-7620

Asst. City Manager

Joshua Reny jreny@southportland.org 767-7606 767-7620

Economic Development

William Mann wmann@southportland.org 767-7603 767-7620
City Clerk Emily Scully escully@southportland.org 767-7601 767-7620
Corp. Counsel / Public Access Officer Sally Daggett mhoward@southportland.org 767-7605 767-7629
Code Enforcement Barbara Skelton bskelton@southportland.org 767-7603 767-7634
Facilities Don (Skip) Hopkins dwhopkins@southportland.org  347-4144 767-7620     
Finance Dept.
(Tax Payments & Vehicle Registrations)
Greg L' Heureux, Director glheureux@southportland.org 767-7613 767-7620
Vicki Inman, Treasurer vinman@southportland.org 767-7612 767-7620
Jim Thomas, Assessor jthomas@southportland.org 767-7604 767-7620
Fire/EMS Dept. James Wilson, Chief jwilson@southportland.org  799-3311 799-7583
Human Resources Stephanie Weaver, Director sweaver@southportland.org 767-7667 767-7620
Information Technology Mike Dery, Director mdery@southportland.org 767-7681 767-7620
Library  Kevin Davis, Director kdavis@southportland.org 767-7660 767-7626
Main Library 482 Broadway 767-7660 767-7626
Branch Library 155 Wescott Road 775-1835 773-1036
Parks & Recreation Karl Coughlin, Deputy Director kcoughlin@southportland.org 767-7650 767-7669
Public Works

Doug Howard, Director

dhoward@southportland.org   767-6159
Planning Division Milan Nevajda, Director mnevajda@southportland.org 767-7649 767-2197
Stephen Puleo, Planner spuleo@southportland.org 767-7648

767-2197

VACANT, Planner    

 

Adin Wolfgram, Admin awolfgram@southportland.org 767-7594 767-2197
Police Dept. Timothy Sheehan, Chief tsheehan@southportland.org 799-5511 799-4810
Amy Berry, Deputy Chief aberry@southportland.org 799-5511 799-4810
Corey Hamilton, Animal Control Officer chamilton@southportland.org 799-5511 799-4810
Community TV – SPCTV Moe Amaral, Station Manager mamaral@southportland.org 767-7615 767-7620
School Superintendent Ken Kunin kuninke@spsd.org 871-0555 871-0559
Sustainability Director
Julie Rosenbach jrosenbach@southportland.org 767-3201 767-7620
Transportation/Bus Service Donna Tippett, Director

dtippett@southportland.org

767-5556 767-7640
Rick Sargent, Dispatcher rsargent@southportland.org 767-5556 767-7640
Water Resource Protection   Brad Weeks, Director bweeks@southportland.org 767-7675  767-5697
Social Services Kathleen Babeu, Administrator Kbabeu@southportland.org 767-7617 767-7620