2017 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report

Microsoft Word Viewer - If you do not have Microsoft Word 2003 or newer on your computer you will need this application.

Adobe Acrobat Reader - If you do not have Adobe Acrobat on your computer you will need this application to read .pdf files.

There may be no more than three members from any one voting district

Name Appointee District       Appointed By        Term Expiration
Megan Sheehan, Chair District One Cohen 03/03/19
Barbara Dee District Two Smith 11/20/18 
Dan Hogan, Vice-Chair District Two Blake 03/03/20
Joanne Meredith, Secretary  District Four Cohen 11/20/18
Bret Bergst District Four Beecher 11/20/19 
Robert McKeagney  District Five Fox 03/03/18
Cory Mckenna  District One Rose 03/03/20