Adobe Acrobat Reader - If you do not have Adobe Acrobat on your computer you will need this application to read .pdf files.

Community Development Advisory Committee

There may be no more than three members from any one voting district.

Name Appointee District Appointed By  Term Expiration
Vacant   Morgan 01/15/21
David Wedick District One Cohen 01/15/19
Anton Hoecker              District Two Lewis 01/15/21
Richard Rottkov District Three                     Linscott                    01/15/19
Michael Taylor District Two Beecher 01/15/20
Matthew Gilbert    District Four Blake 01/15/20
Mike Fletcher District Five Dowling 01/15/21

To learn more about C.D.A.C. Click here.