South Portland Parks, Recreation, & Waterfront 
21 Nelson Road
South Portland, Maine 04106

(207) 767-7650

Kevin Adams, Director
kadams@southportland.org 

Sarah Neuts, Parks Superintendent
sneuts@southportland.org 

John "Linky" Erskine, Assistant Parks Superintendent
jerskine@southportland.or

Darrell Parker, Parks Foreman
dparker@southportland.org

Rick Perruzzi, Parks Foreman
eperruzzi@southportland.org

Lisa Thompson, Senior Recreation Manager
lthompson@southportland.org

Whitney Dorsett, Recreation Manager
wdorsett@southportland.org 

Anthony Johnson, Recreation Manager
ajohnson@southportland.org 

Esther Palmieri, Youth Recreation Coordinator
epalmieri@southportland.org

Pia Seddon, Recreation Specialist
pseddon@southportland.org

Karla Doyon, Senior Programs Coordinator

kdoyon@southportland.org

Michelle Fickett, Administrative Assistant
mfickett@southportland.org 

Barbara Romano, Parks & Recreation Secretary
bromano@southportland.org 

Stella Main, Front Desk Attendant
smain@southportland.org

Stephen Dunn, Front Desk Attendant
sdunn@southportland.org 

Kari Filieo, Front Desk Attendant
kfilieo@southportland.org 

Patrick McArdle, Aquatics Coordinator
pmcardle@southportland.org 

Lesley Hurley, Aquatics Supervisor
lhurley@southportland.org 

Robert Carter, Aquatics Supervisor
rcarter@southportland.org 

Ron Dion, Building Maintenance Supervisor
rdion@southportland.org