South Portland Parks, Recreation, & Waterfront 
21 Nelson Road
South Portland, Maine 04106

(207) 767-7650

Kevin Adams, Director
kadams@southportland.org

Karl Coughlin, Deputy Director
kcoughlin@southportland.org 

John "Linky" Erskine, Assistant Parks Superintendent
jerskine@southportland.org 

Darrell Parker, Parks Foreman
dparker@southportland.org

Rick Perruzzi, Parks Foreman
eperruzzi@southportland.org

Anthony Johnson, Recreation Operations Manager
ajohnson@southportland.org 

Whitney Dorsett, Recreation Manager
wdorsett@southportland.org

Esther Palmieri, Recreation Manager
epalmieri@southportland.org

Emily Conroy, Recreation Coordinator/After School Adventures
econroy@southportland.org

Karla Doyon, Senior Programs Coordinator
kdoyon@southportland.org

Michelle Erskine, Administrative Assistant
merskine@southportland.org

Barbara Romano, Parks & Recreation Secretary
bromano@southportland.org

Stella Main, Customer Service Representative 
smain@southportland.org

Stephen Dunn, Customer Service Representative 
sdunn@southportland.org

Kari Filieo, Customer Service Representative/After Adventures Billing
kfilieo@southportland.org

Patrick McArdle, Aquatics Recreation Manager
pmcardle@southportland.org

Lesley Hurley, Aquatics Supervisor
lhurley@southportland.org

Robert Carter, Aquatics Supervisor
rcarter@southportland.org

Ron Dion, Building Maintenance Supervisor
rdion@southportland.org